Technology

How to delete your Uber Eats account on a phone or computer

How to delete your Uber Eats account on a phone or computer

The tricky thing about deleting your  Uber Eats account is that you have to  delete your primary Uber account as well. You can restore the account within 30 days and not lose your  past credits and ride history, but after this 30-day deactivation  period, the account is deleted permanently.

Click here to read more -->
×